Harry Potter Wands

I have been a Harry Potter fan after watching a couple of movies and reading the books. Yes, I know, it’s a children’s book… but it is a good series of books nonetheless.

A few years back, my sister went to The Wizarding World of Harry Potter and bought a wand for my niece. This got me thinking, maybe I could make a wand of my own too! So I started making custom designed wands and sold them for a very cheap price despite all of them being hand-made.

Forward a couple of years to the present… I now make custom Harry Potter wand replicas. Yep! Replicas. My selling point: my wands are hand-made from wood & epoxy putty and are way more durable than the official resin wands.

Resin wands (even the official Noble Collection wands) are very easy to break. One good drop, and it’s bye-bye wand. That is why I made wands with a wood base. They’re more durable and anyway, aren’t real wands supposed to be made out of wood?

Here’s a link to my FB page: https://www.facebook.com/fenriswands

Plus, we’re having a sale right now (July 23, 2015 to August 23, 2015). For more details, click here.


If you’re a Harry potter fan reading this, you may be interested in a few more HP related posts.

Fenris Wands Sale

My Marauders Map

Harry Pota

My Harry Potter Wands

Pottermore Spoof Image

4 thoughts on “Harry Potter Wands

  1. Pingback: Pottermore Spoof Image | markojuni

  2. Pingback: Harry Pota | markojuni

  3. Pingback: My Marauders Map | markojuni

  4. Pingback: Fenris Wands Is Having A Sale | markojuni

Leave a comment